Been Lab at Society for Neuroscience!

Congratulations to the 5 Been Lab members who presented their research at the Society for Neuroscience annual meeting in San Diego, California.

From left to right: Dylan Gearinger (’19), Allie Gibbons (’19), Hannah Wild (’19), Achint Singh (’19), and Kagan Harris (’21)

Haverford at the Society for Neuroscience!

Been Lab members Liz Heaton and Will Foster present at the Faculty for Undergraduate Neuroscience poster session.

Three Haverford Professors (Laura Been, Becky Compton, Mary Ellen Kelly) and six Haverford Students (Anya Bernhard, Keri Cronin, Will Foster, Liz Heaton, Stephanie Histon, Danielle Rett) attended the Society for Neuroscience annual meeting in Washington D.C.  There, they presented posters, attended talks, and networked with 30,000 other neuroscientists from around the world.