Posts Tagged "mp3"

Protected: Bonus Track

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Read More

The Album

Creative Control Album Cover

Album Art: Fairleigh Barnes '13

Flash required

Download Options

Tracks are available in .mp3 format for download individually, or you can download a zipped copy of the album & artwork. Just right click & save as.

  1. I’m Here – Simone Crew
  2. HookUp – Ian Goldberg
  3. I Wish – Lulu Krause
  4. Checkmate – Jay Gorchow
  5. 5950
  6. Lonely – Jeff Wildermuth
  7. Hometown Glory – Rosalie Hooper
  8. When It Rains – Kate Eberstadt
  9. Finale (aka Academix) – Simone Crew & Nikki Lopez
Read More